Thursday, June 2, 2011

Revised Rosters

Due to the recent actions on the Northwest Frontier, a number of replacement troops have had to join several units. The following British personnel rosters are up-to-date:

Squad of 78th Regiment of Foot -- (Ross-shire Buffs -- later Seaforth Highlanders):
  1. Sgt. Hamish Murray -- squad leader
  2. Pvt. Kenneth MacTaggart
  3. Pvt. Connor Sutherland
  4. Pvt. Graham Shaw
  5. Pvt. Ian Cameron
  6. Pvt. Robert Innes -- in hospital
  7. Pvt. Fergus Sinclair
  8. Pvt. Donald Matheson
  9. Pvt. Donald MacDonald -- in hospital
  10. Pvt. Lewis Duncan
Squad of 24th Regiment of Foot -- (2nd Warwickshire = South Wales Borderers:
  1. Sgt. Owen Alexander -- squad leader
  2. Pvt. Robert Jones
  3. Pvt. Hugh Porter
  4. Pvt. Bryce Davies
  5. Pvt. Rhys Evans
  6. Pvt. Owen Williams
  7. Pvt. Clyde Thomas
  8. Pvt. Evan Sykes
  9. Pvt. Dylan Hook
  10. Pvt. Gavin Shaw
(note that the above changes were created using my British Name Generator.)

-- Jeff

No comments:

Post a Comment